Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Plugin
Great Plugin. The developer is quick to respond with any questions or problems and fix them if needed.
Nick | 6/11/2018 8:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
plugin works fine
I had few doubts in the beginning about the plugin but it seems to be working fine.
Also Jatin was helpful with the installation process.
keli | 6/28/2018 11:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great service!
Super customer service, nice plugin.

Recommended!
Wojciech | 7/9/2018 6:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Good Plugin for Stripe
This plugin does the job and can be customized for your own site.
Paul | 7/9/2018 6:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
GREAT PLUGIN! GREAT SERVICE!
Ordered, installed, configured, AND tested - all within about 10 minutes - with NO ERRORS and NO ISSUES!!!  Also, I used the online chat to ask forefront a pre-sales question and was assisted immediately, and Jatin stayed connected during my installation.  PERFECT!!!
Greg | 7/11/2018 7:34 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Good Customer Service
I had some issues with the first version that I download from their website. Then I reached out to Jatin and got great customer service. He sent me a new version of the plugin, compatible with the nop version I'm using.
Fernando | 7/17/2018 3:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Good Customer Service
I had some issues with the first version that I download from their website. Then I reached out to Jatin and got great customer service. He sent me a new version of the plugin, compatible with the nop version I'm using.
Fernando | 7/17/2018 11:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Plug-in and great service
I installed the plug-in and it worked fine. I asked for a change for 3D-Secure support and was implemented in just a few days- Great
Danilo | 7/23/2018 1:03 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Service
The developer met with me to walk over the steps to install. They also have a great support team.
THONG | 7/30/2018 5:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect Solution
This is truly the best solution possible. Great customer service and a plugin that works perfectly on our nop 4.1 system. Will definitely be adding this to all of our other nopCommerce sites needing Stripe integration.
John | 8/17/2018 11:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Plugin, Great Support
I purchased this plugin to collect stripe payments for a SaaS website I am developing, and was very happy to find that it works as expected. I contacted the developer a few times with questions, and was very impressed with the response time and quality. I recommend this plugin for anyone looking to include Stripe payments in their nop site, and recommend Jatin for his awesome support and great personality.
Nathan | 8/20/2018 5:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Stripe for online store
We just started using Stripe for our NOP commerce store. everything seems to be working good.
i will sure write more feedback on this in few weeks
Steven | 9/13/2018 2:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Support
Service is fast and responsive.
Ronok | 9/13/2018 2:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)

Where are you on this map? Let us know your needs in detail so we can help you come up with a solution and start out quickly.

Request A FREE Quote